St. Clouds Downtown Welcome to St. Cloud, MN
Economic DevelopmentMembershipVisitor Information





St. Cloud Minnesota Downtown Council

1010 W. St. Germain Street,
Suite 250
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 257-8600



Accomodations

There are several options to serve your needs for either an overnight stay in Downtown St. Cloud, or for your family gatherings, banquets, meetings, and conference needs.


Green Mill
Contact Charlie Spanier
Tel: (320) 259-6455
cspanier@wrrestaurants.com
Address:100 S 4th Ave
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Heritage House Bed & Breakfast
Contact Deb & Jerry Middelstadt
Tel: (320) 656-5818
dlmiddelstadt@hotmail.com
Address: 402 S 6th Ave
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
House of Pizza
Contact Brandon Testa
Tel: (320) 252-9300
btesta@charter.net
Address:19 5th Ave. S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Kelly Inn
Contact Mark Laughlin
Tel: (320) 253-0606
mlaughlin@kellyinns.com
Address:100 S 4th Ave
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Marriott Courtyard
Contact Chriss Wohlleber
Tel: (320) 654-1661
chriss.wohlleber@marriott.com
Address:404 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Mexican Village
Contact Greg Warnert
Tel: (320) 252-7134
greg@mexicanvillage.net
Address:509 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Paramount Center for the Arts
Contact Bob Johnson
Tel: (320) 257-3106
bjohnson@paramountarts.org
Address:913 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Red Carpet
Contact Rick Gaetz
Tel: (320) 251-4047
troy@redcarpetnightclub.com
Address:11 S. 5th Ave.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
River's Edge Convention Center
Contact Rich Gallus
Tel: (320) 255-7275
Rich.Gallus@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Address:10 4th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
St. Cloud State University
Contact Tammy McGee
Tel: (320) 308-2286
timcgee@stcloudstate.edu
Address:720 4th Ave. S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Contact Pres. Joyce Helens
Tel: (320) 308-5000
jhelens@sctcc.edu
Address:1540 Northway Dr
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Sterling Catering & Events
Contact Michelle or Jill
Tel: (320) 258-8406
michelleb@greenmill.com
Address:100 4th Ave. S.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Veranda Lounge & Wine Bar
Contact Mark Barth
Tel: (320) 258-0254
info@verandalounge.com
Address:22 5th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Victorian Oaks Bed & Breakfast
Address:404 9th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Back to top