St. Cloud’s Downtown Welcome to St. Cloud, MN
Economic DevelopmentMembershipVisitor Information


St. Cloud Minnesota Downtown Council

1010 W. St. Germain Street,
Suite 250
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 257-8600



Our Supportive Members


Next
7 West Taphouse
Contact Ray Herrington
Tel: (320) 774-2936
28 5th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Advanced Repair, Inc.
Contact Jenny Maurer
Tel: (320) 253-6295
advancedrepair1@aol.com
Address:27 16th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
American Diversity Business Solutions
Contact Dan McAnally
Tel: (320) 281-9384
dan@americandiversity.biz
Address:14 7th Ave. N.
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Anderson Center
Contact Jean Anderson
Tel: (320) 251-5420
jean@anderson-center.org
Address:122 12th Ave. N.
Suite 102
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
ARIA Communications Corporation
Contact Darell Nelson
Tel: (320) 259-5206
darell.nelson@ariacallsandcards.com
Address:717 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Bachman Jewelers
Contact John Bestgen
Tel: (320) 251-8303
John@bachmanJewelers.com
Address:21 S. 7th Ave.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Beaver Island Brewing
Contact Matt Studer
Tel: (320) 492-7744
matt@beaverislandbrew.com
Address:216 6th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Bernicks
Contact Jason Bernick
Tel: (320) 656-2165
jbernick@bernicks.com
Address:801 Sundial Dr.
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central MN
Contact Jackie Johnson
Tel: (320) 253-1616
jjohnson@bbbscentralmn.org
Address:203 Cooper Ave N
Suite 162
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
BK Foley Development
Contact Dan Borgert
Tel: (320) 251-1925
Address:816 W St Germain St
St. Cloud MN 56301
More info...
Books Revisited
Contact Jon Lee
Tel: (320) 259-7959
books@cloudnet.com
Address:607 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Borgert Products
Contact Tom Albers
Tel: (320) 363-4671
toma@borgertproducts.com
Address:8646 Ridgewood Road
St. Joseph MN 56374
Visit Website
More info...
Boser Construction, Inc.
Contact Tanya Boser
Tel: (320) 393-3185
tboser@boserconstruction.com
Address:7135 5th Ave NE
Sauk Rapids MN 56379
Visit Website
More info...
Bremer Bank
Contact Paul Thompson
Tel: (320) 255-7129
pethompson@bremer.com
Address:1100 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Bremer Insurance
Address:1100 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Brothers Bar & Grill
Contact Ryan Lettner
Tel: (320) 252-2767
Address:5th Ave. South
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
BumbleDee's
Contact Dee Holsinger
Tel: (320) 257-3387
dee@bumbledees.net
Address:711 West St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
C&L Distributing
Contact Tom Dick
Tel: (320) 251-7375

Address:1020 Industrial Dr S
Sauk Rapids MN 56379
Visit Website
More info...
Camera Shop
Contact Frank Ringsmuth
Tel: (320) 251-2622
Address:25 7th Ave. S.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Capital One
Address:30 7th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Capital One Cafe
Address:30 7th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
More info...
Carlson Advisors
Address:1521 Northway Dr
Suite 101
St Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Cathedral / John XXIII Middle School
Contact Melanie Theisen
Tel: (320) 257-2139
mtheisen@cathedralcrusaders.org
Address:312 7th Ave N
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Catholic Charities
Address:911 18th St N
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
CentraCare Health System
Contact Kurt Otto
Tel: (320) 255-5971
ottok@centracare.com
Address:1406 6th Ave N
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Central MN Builders Assoc.
Contact Bonnie Moeller
Tel: (320) 251-4382
Bonnie@CMBAonline.org
Address:1124 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Central MN Building & Construction Trades Council
Contact Mike Ganz
Tel: (612) 865-0343
stcloudbt@hotmail.com
Address:1903 4th St. N.
St. Cloud MN 56301
More info...
Central MN Community Foundation
Contact Steven Joul
Tel: (320) 253-4380
info@communitygiving.com
Address:101 7th Ave. S. Suite 100
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Central Perk
Contact Odessa Scherr
Tel: (320) 223-1272
Odessa@centralperkcoffeeshop
Address:912 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Central Region Small Business Development Center
Contact Barry Kirchoff
Tel: (320) 308-4059
bckirchoff@stcloudstate.edu
Address:355 5th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Cetera Investment Services
Contact Catherine Bonneau
Tel: (320) 656-4300
Address:400 S. 1st St. #300
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Child's Play St. Cloud
Contact Virginia
Tel: (320) 259-4540
Address:1401 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
City of St. Cloud EDA
Contact Cathy Mehelich
Tel: (320) 255-7218
Cathy.Mehelich@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Address:400 2nd St. S.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Clear Path, LLC
Contact Denise Weiss
Tel: (320) 253-1424
dweiss@clrpath.com
Address:1420 W St Germain St
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Clifton LarsonAllen
Contact Mark Krebsbach
Tel: (320) 253-8616
mkrebsbach@larsonallen.com
Address:818 2nd Street S
Suite 320
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
Coborn's
Contact Chris Coborn
Tel: (320) 252-4222
Address:900 Cooper Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
College of St. Benedict
Contact Molly Renslow
Tel: (320) 363-5198
Address:37 S. College Ave.
St. Joseph MN 56374
Visit Website
More info...
Cowboy Jacks
Contact Brian Asmus
Tel: (320) 281-5205
brian@motorgrill.com
Address:501 W St Germain St
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
D B Searles
Contact Andy Barth
Tel: (320) 253-0655
Andy@DBSearles.com
Address:18 S. 5th Ave.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
D.J. Bitzan Jewelers
Contact Dick Bitzan
Tel: (320) 251-4812
dick@djbitzan.com
Address:203 Waite Ave. N.
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
Daniel Funeral Home
Contact David Daniel
Tel: (320) 251-0383
dave@danielfuneralhome.com
Address:1010 2nd St. N.
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
DAYTA Marketing
Contact Luke Riordan
Tel: (320) 345-7307
luke@daytamarketing.com
Address:415 3rd St N
Suite 200
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
DMR Pioneer Productions
Contact Dan Barth
Tel: (320) 251-3935
dan@dmrpioneer.com
Address:203 Cooper Ave N
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
East Side Glass
Contact David Ferkinhoff
Tel: (320) 251-1900
eastsideglass@cloudnet.com
Address:305 Franklin Ave NE
St. CLoud MN 56304
Visit Website
More info...
ebureau
Contact Rebecca Billig
Tel: (320) 534-5118
rebeccabillig@ebureau.com
Address:25 6th Ave N
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Ehlen Properties Partnership
Contact Steve Ehlen
Tel: (320) 492-4097
Address:26 N 6th Ave
St. Cloud MN 56301
More info...
Endurunce Shop
Contact Kevin Hardy
Tel: (320) 252-5262
hardyk21@hotmail.com
Address:117 5th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Engelmeier & Umanah, P.A.
Contact Jacqueline Schuh
Tel: (320) 230-0406
jackieS@E-ULaw.com
Address:1521 Northway Drive
Suite 115
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Express Employment Professionals
Contact Jill Magelssen
Tel: (320) 251-1038
jill.magelssen@expresspros.com
Address:1410 W St. Germain St. Suite 103
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Falcon National Bank
Contact John Herges
Tel: (320) 968-6300
Address:1010 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Next
Back to top