St. Cloud’s Downtown Welcome to St. Cloud, MN
Economic DevelopmentMembershipVisitor Information


St. Cloud Minnesota Downtown Council

1010 W. St. Germain Street,
Suite 250
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 257-8600



Our Supportive Members


Bachman Jewelers
Contact John Bestgen
Tel: (320) 251-8303
John@bachmanJewelers.com
Address:21 S. 7th Ave.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Books Revisited
Contact Jon Lee
Tel: (320) 259-7959
books@cloudnet.com
Address:607 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
BumbleDee's
Contact Dee Holsinger
Tel: (320) 257-3387
dee@bumbledees.net
Address:711 West St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Camera Shop
Contact Frank Ringsmuth
Tel: (320) 251-2622
Address:25 7th Ave. S.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Coborn's
Contact Chris Coborn
Tel: (320) 252-4222
Address:900 Cooper Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
D.J. Bitzan Jewelers
Contact Dick Bitzan
Tel: (320) 251-4812
dick@djbitzan.com
Address:203 Waite Ave. N.
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
East Side Glass
Contact David Ferkinhoff
Tel: (320) 251-1900
eastsideglass@cloudnet.com
Address:305 Franklin Ave NE
St. CLoud MN 56304
Visit Website
More info...
Endurunce Shop
Contact Kevin Hardy
Tel: (320) 252-5262
hardyk21@hotmail.com
Address:117 5th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Fiddlestix Childrens Boutique
Contact Patrice
Tel: (320) 761-9774
Address:912 W St Germain St
Suie 109
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
GW Coffee & Tobacco
Contact Marilyn Held
Tel: (320) 654-6111
Address:21 Wilson Ave. NE
St. Cloud MN 56304
Visit Website
More info...
Mantra Salon & Spa
Contact Monica Voth
Tel: (320) 281-5769
monica@mantrasalonmn.com
Address:912 W St Germain St
Suite 131
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Marishka's
Contact Mary Kay Franke
Tel: (320) 260-3040
mary@marishkashoppe.com
Address:811 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Mathew Hall Lumber Company
Contact Loran Hall
Tel: (320) 252-1920
loranh@mathewhall.com
Address:127 N. 6th Ave.
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Mr. Nice Guys
Contact Nathan or Ben
Tel: (320) 674-7777
Nathan@MrNiceGuysGlass.com
Address:616 6th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Paramount Center for the Arts
Contact Bob Johnson
Tel: (320) 257-3106
bjohnson@paramountarts.org
Address:913 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Paramount Gallery & Gifts
Address:913 W St Germain St
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Rusty Pick
Contact Todd or Juli Scott
Tel: (320) 257-3387
therustypickstcloud@gmail.com
Address:707 W St Germain St
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Spice of Life Tea
Contact Terri Emmerich
Tel: (320) 249-9996
Address:820 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
More info...
St. Cloud Floral
Contact Rhoda Paurus
Tel: (320) 251-3093
scfinc@stcloudfloral.com
Address:515 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
The Wine Shop
Contact Steve
Tel: (320) 251-7733
Address:218 6th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Wimmer Opticians, Inc.
Contact Jon Wimmer
Tel: (320) 252-5404
wimmeropticians@gmail.com
Address:901 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
More info...
Youth Shelter Supply
Contact Mike Pettit
Tel: (320) 656-7773
mpettit@theyouthsheltersupply.com
Address:305 5th Ave N
Suite 100
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Back to top