St. Cloud’s Downtown Welcome to St. Cloud, MN
Economic DevelopmentMembershipVisitor Information


St. Cloud Minnesota Downtown Council

1010 W. St. Germain Street,
Suite 250
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 257-8600



Our Supportive Members


Central Region Small Business Development Center
Contact Barry Kirchoff
Tel: (320) 308-4059
bckirchoff@stcloudstate.edu
Address:355 5th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Ehlen Properties Partnership
Contact Steve Ehlen
Tel: (320) 492-4097
Address:26 N 6th Ave
St. Cloud MN 56301
More info...
Granite City Real Estate LLC
Contact Jim Pflepsen
Tel: (320) 253-0003
jimp@granitecityproperties.com
Address:58 10th Avenue South
Waite Park MN 56387
More info...
Granite Equity Partners
Contact Rick Bauerly
Tel: (320) 251-1800
Fax: (320) 251-1804
Address:122 12th Ave N, Suite 201
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation
Contact Patti Gartland
Tel: (320) 259-0300
pgartland@greaterstcloud.com
Address:1010 W St Germain St
Suite 250
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
INH Commercial
Contact Kevin Brink
Tel: (320) 258-5250
kevin@inhproperties.com
Address:175 7th Ave S
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
INH Properties
Contact James Illies
Tel: (320) 252-2000
jimjr@inhproperties.com
Address:175 7th Ave S
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
Inventure Properties
Contact Lee Stevens
Tel: (320) 217-3737
lstevens@inventureproperties.com
Address:7135 5th Ave NE
Sauk Rapids MN 56379
Visit Website
More info...
Minnesota Secured Title
Contact Sara Batzlaff
Tel: (320) 251-2933
info@mnsecuredtitle.com
Address:24 S. 8th Ave.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Premier Real Estate
Contact Noel Johnson
Tel: (320) 259-4554
noel@premierhomesearch.com
Address:550 25th Ave. N.
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Quarry Title & Closing
Contact Lori Amundson
Tel: (320) 654-0050
lori.amundson@quarrytitle.com
Address:3313 3rd St N
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
St. Cloud Opportunities, Inc.
Contact Tony Goddard
Tel: (320) 282-2156
Address:P.O. Box 7716
St. Cloud MN 56302
More info...
Tri-County Abstract & Title Guaranty, Inc.
Contact Mitch Rengel
Tel: (320) 253-2096
tricoabs@uslink.net
Address:122 12 Ave N
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Back to top