St. Cloud’s Downtown Welcome to St. Cloud, MN
Economic DevelopmentMembershipVisitor Information


St. Cloud Minnesota Downtown Council

1010 W. St. Germain Street,
Suite 250
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 257-8600



Our Supportive Members


Boser Construction, Inc.
Contact Tanya Boser
Tel: (320) 393-3185
tboser@boserconstruction.com
Address:7135 5th Ave NE
Sauk Rapids MN 56379
Visit Website
More info...
Carlson Advisors
Address:1521 Northway Dr
Suite 101
St Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Child's Play St. Cloud
Contact Virginia
Tel: (320) 259-4540
Address:1401 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Clear Path, LLC
Contact Denise Weiss
Tel: (320) 253-1424
dweiss@clrpath.com
Address:1420 W St Germain St
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Clifton LarsonAllen
Contact Mark Krebsbach
Tel: (320) 253-8616
mkrebsbach@larsonallen.com
Address:818 2nd Street S
Suite 320
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
Daniel Funeral Home
Contact David Daniel
Tel: (320) 251-0383
dave@danielfuneralhome.com
Address:1010 2nd St. N.
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
DAYTA Marketing
Contact Luke Riordan
Tel: (320) 345-7307
luke@daytamarketing.com
Address:415 3rd St N
Suite 200
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
Express Employment Professionals
Contact Jill Magelssen
Tel: (320) 251-1038
jill.magelssen@expresspros.com
Address:1410 W St. Germain St. Suite 103
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
GeoComm
Contact John Bryant
Tel: (320) 240-0040
Address:601 St. Germain St. W.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Granite Equity Partners
Contact Rick Bauerly
Tel: (320) 251-1800
Fax: (320) 251-1804
Address:122 12th Ave N, Suite 201
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Great River Federal Credit Union
Contact Randy Trimm
Tel: (320) 252-5393
rtrimm@greatriverfcu.org
Address:1532 W. St. Germain
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation
Contact Patti Gartland
Tel: (320) 259-0300
pgartland@greaterstcloud.com
Address:1010 W St Germain St
Suite 250
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Hendricks Marketing
Contact Wendy Hendricks
Tel: (320) 293-6379
wendy@hendricksmarketing.com
Address:713 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Loffler
Contact John Detra
Tel: (320) 255-8888
JDetra@Loffler.com
Address:28 11th Ave. S.
Suite 102
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Nock Design Group
Contact Jon Ruprecht
Tel: (320) 209-3529
jon@nockdesigngroup.com
Address:24452 17th Ave N
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
RBC Capital Markets Corp
Contact Brad Wheelock
Tel: (320) 251-4213
Address:400 S. 1st St. #200
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Sandler Training
Contact Brian Hart
Tel: (320) 224-2121
brian.hart@sandler.com
Address:26 8th Ave. S.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Soldner Business Solutions
Contact Marv Soldner
Tel: (320 267-9629
msoldner@tworld.com
Address:1109 1st St S
Cold Spring MN 56320
Visit Website
More info...
Tell-A-Vision Productions
Contact Jim McAllister
Tel: (320) 492-4517
Jim@TellAVision.net
Waite Park MN
Visit Website
More info...
Thelen Advertising
Contact Becky Tenvoorde or Ronn Paulson
Tel: (320) 253-6510
rpaulson@thelenad.com
Address:705 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Yuppy Photo
Contact Rochelle & Jeff Yapuncich
Tel: (320) 529-8779
theyuppys@yuppyphoto.com
Address:701 W St Germain St
Suite 301
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Back to top