St. Cloud’s Downtown Welcome to St. Cloud, MN
Economic DevelopmentMembershipVisitor Information


St. Cloud Minnesota Downtown Council

1010 W. St. Germain Street,
Suite 250
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 257-8600



Our Supportive Members


Next Back
Fiddlestix Childrens Boutique
Contact Patrice
Tel: (320) 761-9774
Address:912 W St Germain St
Suie 109
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Firehouse Subs
Contact David Konshok
Tel: (320) 259-7889
david.konshok@firehousesubs.com
Address:305 5th Ave S
Suite 160
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Franklin Outdoor Advertising
Contact Bob Schwartz
Tel: (320) 558-3000
bob@franklinoutdoor.com
Address:20092 Edison Circle East
Clearwater MN 55320
Visit Website
More info...
Gaslight Creative
Contact Kelly Zaske
Tel: (320)290-5909
kelly@gaslightcreative.com
Address:713 W. St. Germain St. #200
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
GeoComm
Contact John Bryant
Tel: (320) 240-0040
Address:601 St. Germain St. W.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Global Continuum
Contact Jodie Friebe
Tel: (320) 251-4679
jfriebe@global-continuum.com
Address:25 N 6th Ave
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
GLTArchitects
Contact Daniel Tideman
Tel: (320) 252-3740
dtideman@gltarchitects.com
Address:808 Courthouse Sq.
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
GNP Company
Contact Darla Stellmach
Tel: (320) 251-3570, Ext 6236
dstellmach@gnpcompany.com
Address:4150 S. 2nd St.
Suite 200
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Granite City Real Estate LLC
Contact Jim Pflepsen
Tel: (320) 253-0003
jimp@granitecityproperties.com
Address:58 10th Avenue South
Waite Park MN 56387
More info...
Granite Equity Partners
Contact Rick Bauerly
Tel: (320) 251-1800
Fax: (320) 251-1804
Address:122 12th Ave N, Suite 201
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Gray, Plant, Mooty
Contact Jeff Peterson
Tel: (320) 252-4414
jeffrey.peterson@gpmlaw.com
Address:1010 W. St. Germain #600
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Great River Federal Credit Union
Contact Randy Trimm
Tel: (320) 252-5393
rtrimm@greatriverfcu.org
Address:1532 W. St. Germain
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Great River Regional Library
Contact Jami Trenam
Tel: (320) 650-2517
jamit@grrl.lib.mn.us
Address:405 W. St. Germain
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation
Contact Patti Gartland
Tel: (320) 259-0300
pgartland@greaterstcloud.com
Address:1010 W St Germain St
Suite 250
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Green Mill
Contact Charlie Spanier
Tel: (320) 259-6455
cspanier@wrrestaurants.com
Address:100 S 4th Ave
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
GW Coffee & Tobacco
Contact Marilyn Held
Tel: (320) 654-6111
Address:21 Wilson Ave. NE
St. Cloud MN 56304
Visit Website
More info...
Heavenly Treats
Contact Kathy Carton
Tel: (320) 492-6841
info@myheavenlytreats.com
Address:619 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Hendricks Marketing
Contact Wendy Hendricks
Tel: (320) 293-6379
wendy@hendricksmarketing.com
Address:713 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Heritage House Bed & Breakfast
Contact Deb & Jerry Middelstadt
Tel: (320) 656-5818
dlmiddelstadt@hotmail.com
Address: 402 S 6th Ave
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
HMA Architects, Inc.
Contact Murray Mack
Tel: (320) 251-9155
hmack@hmarch.com
Address:700 W. St. Germain St. #200
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
House of Pizza
Contact Brandon Testa
Tel: (320) 252-9300
btesta@charter.net
Address:19 5th Ave. S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Howies Sport Lounge
Contact Howard Zimmer
Tel: (320) 259-9324
Address:101 N. 9th Ave.
St. Cloud MN 56302
More info...
IIW Minnesota
Contact David Leapaldt
Tel: (320) 230-0840
info@iiwmn.com
Address:101 7th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
INH Commercial
Contact Kevin Brink
Tel: (320) 258-5250
kevin@inhproperties.com
Address:175 7th Ave S
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
INH Properties
Contact James Illies
Tel: (320) 252-2000
jimjr@inhproperties.com
Address:175 7th Ave S
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
Inventure Properties
Contact Lee Stevens
Tel: (320) 217-3737
lstevens@inventureproperties.com
Address:7135 5th Ave NE
Sauk Rapids MN 56379
Visit Website
More info...
Jack Frost (Gold'n Plump)
Contact Mike Helgeson
Tel: (320) 251-3570
Address:P.O. Box 1106
St. Cloud MN 56302
Visit Website
More info...
Jacobson Dentistry
Contact Dana Laudenbach
Tel: (320) 253-2121
dana@coltandjacobsons.com
Address:1460 1st St N
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
Jeddeloh & Snyder
Contact Stacey Vanderweyst
Tel: (320) 240-9423
svanderweyst@jeddelohsnyder.com
Address:803 W. St. Germain St, #101
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Jet's Pizza
Contact Scott Marty
Tel: (320) 230-5387
scott.m.marty@gmail.com
Address:19 7th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Jimmy John's
Contact Frank Lemier
Tel: (320) 257-0611
jspotrocks@gmail.com
Address:14 5th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
JL Beers
Contact Lance Thorson
Tel: (320) 774-3500
Address:801 W St Germain St
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Kain & Scott PA
Contact Veronica Bistodeau
Tel: (320) 252-0330
vbistodeau@kainscott.com
Address:13 7 Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
KCLD/KNSI
Contact John Sowada
Tel: (320) 251-1450
Address:619 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Kelly Inn
Contact Mark Laughlin
Tel: (320) 253-0606
mlaughlin@kellyinns.com
Address:100 S 4th Ave
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Kensington Bank
Contact Tamara Simon
Tel: 320-407-8252
tsimon@kensingtonbanks.com
Address:501 W. St. Germain St.
Suite 200
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Kohinoor Bar & Grill
Contact Taj
Tel: (320) 774-1988
Address:17 7th Ave S
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Lamar Advertising
Contact Mark Devore
Tel: (320) 253-3000
Address:1025 Rook Road
Sauk Rapids MN 56379
Visit Website
More info...
Leighton Broadcasting
Contact Bob Leighton
Tel: (320) 251-1450
Address:619 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Leighton Interactive
Contact Dan Soldner
Tel: 320-203-4840
Address:619 West St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Loffler
Contact John Detra
Tel: (320) 255-8888
JDetra@Loffler.com
Address:28 11th Ave. S.
Suite 102
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Magnetic Spark
Contact Kim Berg
Tel: 320-203-4867
kberg@magneticspark.com
Address:619 West St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Mahowald Insurance Agency
Contact Robert Mahowald Jr.
Tel: (320) 251-3751
Address:916 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Mantra Salon & Spa
Contact Monica Voth
Tel: (320) 281-5769
monica@mantrasalonmn.com
Address:912 W St Germain St
Suite 131
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Marco Technologies
Contact Loni Dow
Tel: (320) 259-3000 X3104
loni.dow@marconet.com
Address:4510 Heatherwood Rd
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Marishka's
Contact Mary Kay Franke
Tel: (320) 260-3040
mary@marishkashoppe.com
Address:811 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Marriott Courtyard
Contact Chriss Wohlleber
Tel: (320) 654-1661
chriss.wohlleber@marriott.com
Address:404 W. St. Germain St.
St. Cloud MN 56301
Visit Website
More info...
Mathew Hall Lumber Company
Contact Loran Hall
Tel: (320) 252-1920
loranh@mathewhall.com
Address:127 N. 6th Ave.
St. Cloud MN 56303
Visit Website
More info...
McDonald Property Management
Contact Dan Borgert
Tel: (320) 251-1925
Address:PO Box 445
St. Cloud MN 56302
Visit Website
More info...
McDowall Company
Contact John McDowall
Tel: (320) 251-8640
johnmc@mcdowallco.com
Address:1431 Prosper Drive
Waite Park MN 56387
Visit Website
More info...
Next Back
Back to top